The Daily Globe - Serving Gogebic, Iron and Ontonagon Counties

Ironwood school board honors students


Cortney Ofstad/Daily Globe

THE IRONWOOD Area School Board of Education poses for a photo with students that were honored for the character traits of citizenship and responsibility during Monday’s meeting at Luther L. Wright School in Ironwood. Posing for the photo are, first row, first grader Anneka Anderson and eighth grader Leah Braucher; second row, vice president Ed Rickard, member John Lorenson, member Leroy Johnson, member Pamela Niemi, treasurer Marilyn Nezworski, president Steve Thomas and member Brenda Agee. Missing from the photo are fifth grader Mia Johnson and senior Nicole Jameson.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017