City Commission


Ralph Ansami/Daily Globe

MONIE SHACKLEFORD, fourth from left, receives a plaque of appreciation from Ironwood Mayor Kim Corcoran on Monday. Corcoran said Shackleford, who was defeated in the recent election, has been dedicated to the community, including her service as a city commissioner. Also shown from left are commissioners Rick Semo, Joe Cayer Jr., Brandon Tauer and David Sim. Semo praised Shackleford for her hard work and committee assignment contributions.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2017

Rendered 06/13/2018 00:59