March 6, 2014 | Vol. 95, No. 55

Red Devils win Championship

Jason Juno/Daily Globe
IRONWOOD CELEBRATES with its trophy after winning the Class C District 96 boys basketball championship with a 52-26 victory at Calumet Wednesday night. From left are: Matt Dary, Adam Mackey, Denver Sharrow, Jacob DiGiorgio, Bryant Rowe and Jon Erickson. For more on the game, see page 9.