Serving Gogebic, Iron and Ontonagon Counties

Gogebic County MTA meeting features departing members

Gogebic County MTA meeting features departing membersning that the total years represented two different stints in charge. "I've enjoyed it most of the time."

He said he has appreciated the past couple of years less, owing to the current COVID-19 pandemic and Marenisco's loss of the Ojibway Correctional Facility.

Nevertheless, he concluded, "It's been a pleasure to work with you people."

Other MTA members who are leaving the group include Wakefield Township Treasurer Joan Dalman, Erwin Township Treasurer Sylvia Mussatti, and Ironwood Township Trustee Marlene Saari.

MTA Treasurer Hope Tarnaski,...

Rendered 07/05/2024 20:42